Status #6660

<3 Let's come TOGETHER and COMBINE our efforts! <3 Join us [...]


Bennekom, Gelderland
via Prepare For Change
Let's come TOGETHER and COMBINE our efforts!
Join us NOW in our weekly GUIDED GLOBAL MEDITATION to Speed Up the transformation of this WORLD.
Please join us today, and every Sunday, at:
- 13:00pm EST (19:00pm CET) for the Emergency Europe/Syria Meditation, which is done DAILY as well!
- 14:00pm EST (20:00pm CET) for the Event Speed-Up Meditation, immediately followed by the Liberation Movement's Weekly Meditation
Web location: http://tinychat.com/preparefor…
Skype channel: skype:?chat&blob=w9gtxtSbIwKFRypZfPiGB0EEN_qN9x2AFVX-QIFDOzBzWIuiT0AgkXNsIcLka6PjZn0WdkqDqIQt2A
GorillaFly
on my way!
Sunday 7 February 2016, 18:45:59
Please login to make a comment

© 2014 - 2018 The re-set
The re-set is powered by Coeō © 2014 - 2018 Coeō (Matthew Dowle) | Designed and developed by Matthew Dowle | Coeō Terms and Conditions / Legal | Sitemap