Status #350

Everyone's invited to join Ms. Endless and I in a [...]


Jersey City, New Jersey
via The Full Circle Project
Everyone's invited to join Ms. Endless and I in a group meditation at 11 PM Eastern Standard Time on Saturday night. That is 10 PM Central Time on Saturday night, 9 PM Mountain, 8 PM Pacific.
For those of you not in these time zones, it will be Greenwich Mean Time: Sunday, June 7, 2015 at 02:00:00 GMT

We are going to visualize ourselves and our fellow meditators becoming more awakened and the awakening spreading outward to the rest of humanity. We will also be conscious that there are wiser minds in the cosmos, ask them for guidance and give them permission to help us along.
ms.endless
thanks gary for the announcement.!
Friday 5 June 2015, 14:11:43
Gary H
Thanks everyone who joined us! any thoughts?
Sunday 7 June 2015, 14:28:45
ms.endless
my meditation last night
Sunday 7 June 2015, 16:45:59
ms.endless
my meditation last night was inspiring. and i would suggest doing this atleast once per week..but also i would love all of us to be mindful of awakening in our daily lives. lets embrace the creation of waking all humanity!
Sunday 7 June 2015, 16:51:26
Gary H
Yeah mine was too! Should we do this again same bat time same bat channel?
Tuesday 9 June 2015, 13:19:16
Please login to make a comment

© 2014 - 2018 The re-set
The re-set is powered by Coeō © 2014 - 2018 Coeō (Matthew Dowle) | Designed and developed by Matthew Dowle | Coeō Terms and Conditions / Legal | Sitemap